Giveaway winner

We have a winner for my very first giveaway…

Screenshot 2014-04-11 at 20.07.03

Congratulations, Lauren! I have emailed the winner. I’m thinking about future giveaways, and I’ve decided the big blog milestones like follower and view goals will be the main reason for giveaways! So if you liked the prizes in this one, share share share my blog and the closer we’ll get to the next awesome giveaway!

Thank you to everyone who entered, and thank you to everyone who follows, comments and likes my posts! You make me happy.

 

comments?

