Milestone!

Screenshot 2014-06-14 at 21.13.47

My little 4-month old blog has reached 1,000 VIEWS!! Thanks to everyone who has ever taken a look around my blog and posts, and even set aside some time to comment and like! Every acknowledgement means the world to me! I think a celebratory giveaway is in order, so if anyone knows of any store, brand or indie that would like to sponsor or donate to my giveaway, please let me know! I’ll spend the next week or so keeping my eye out for things I know my readers would like to win!

Don’t forget, my official business email is zoemonteleone@gmail.com. Contact me if you are interested in working with me on this giveaway! Thank you!

3 thoughts on “Milestone!

comments?

