BornPrettyStore Stamping Plate QA88 Review



Hey guys! Back on WordPress because Blogger wasn’t working out. Today I have a review of Born Pretty Store’s QA88 stamping plate. I bought it here on Amazon. I really like plates that have an all over pattern, instead of specific designs and patterns confined to a single area. The plate came in a super cute sleeve that I wasn’t expecting! I will definitely be buying more BPS branded plates to collect more of the sleeves. 



This plate features lots of swirls and petals. I like how with every stamp you’re getting a unique print. I think BPS prides itself on its deeply etched designs, which is a must for stamping to work. 



For this art, I used Sinful Colors “White Out” as my base, and Habit Cosmetics “Blue Velvet” as my stamping polish. I was very pleased with how it turned out! I was sad to take it off. I really loved this plate and I am actively looking for more like it, especially from BornPrettyStore!

Tell me what you think of this plate!

comments?

